Home Awesome Top 20 Knife Review Youtube Channels to Follow in 2019

Top 20 Knife Review Youtube Channels to Follow in 2019

19
0

Top 20 Knife Review Youtube Channels

Knife Review Youtube ChannelsKnife Review Youtube Channels List. The Best Knife Review Youtube Channels in our index employing search and social metrics. Subscribe to these youtubers because they are actively working to educate, inspire, and empower their audience with frequent updates and high-quality videos.

These Youtube Channels are ranked based on following criteria

Total youtube channels subscribers, video positions, and video uploads Quality and consistency of videos Youtube search ranking Feedspot editorial team’ objective and subjective review

Submit Your Channel

SUBMIT CHANNEL

Contents[ show]

1 Knife Review Youtube Channels

1. 1 The Knife Beater 1. 2 TheKnifeJunkie 1. 3 Nick Shabazz 1. 4 Blade HQ 1. 5 Jim Skelton | Youtube 1. 6 Advanced Knife Bro 1. 7 TheApostleP 1. 8 Kevin cleary 1. 9 thenextarcher 1. 10 JT’s Knife Life 1. 11 paddies potato peelers 1. 12 ATech Reviews 1. 13 Product Probes 1. 14 Shortcut Reviews 1. 15 Ohio Blade and Cutlery 1. 16 Knife Review 1. 17 Knife Detector 1. 18 Hawaii Knife And Gear 1. 19 Knife Video Channel

Knife Review Youtube Channels 1. The Knife Beater

The Knife Beater United State About Youtuber Knife reviews that get right to the point. I offer honest, accurate knife related video’s with a touch of humor( opinions may differ on that) and so much info, you may think you are actually holding the knife already. Since Dec 2016 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UCU9 0..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 2,136. Opinions Count- 266,711. Video Count – 270

2. TheKnifeJunkie

TheKnifeJunkie United State About Youtuber The Knife Junkie is all about knives. I love knives and will share videos here on The Knife Junkie YouTube channel offering knife reviews and more. Since Mar 2013 Channel youtube.com/ user/ TheRealKnif ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 1,046. Positions Count- 240,848. Video Count – 127

3. Nick Shabazz

Nick Shabazz United Nation About Youtuber Hey everybody, Nick here! I’m a regular guy who happens to love nicely made tools for everyday living. I make reviews to separate the gems from the junk, and share with the rest of you. Since Nov 2015 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UCM_f ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 77,715. Opinions Count- 22,012, 610. Video Count – 1,316

4. Blade HQ

Blade HQ United Nation About Youtuber Follow us to keep up with videos about knife review from Blade HQ. Since Feb 2011 Channel youtube.com/ user/ KnifeHQ/ videos+ Follow Youtube Followers- 322,568. Views Count- 51,024, 947. Video Count – 714

5. Jim Skelton | Youtube

Jim Skelton | Youtube About Youtuber An in-depth look into my knife collecting as it grows. Colorful commentary, honest sentiment, and my attempt to share in the fun of knife collecting. Since Feb 2013 Channel youtube.com/ user/ JimSkeltonK ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 74,405. Positions Count- 12,985, 189. Video Count – 409

6. Advanced Knife Bro

Advanced Knife Bro United Country About Youtuber Do you like knives, headlamps, flashlights, and beer as much as I do? Cool, because I stimulate knife reviews, headlamp reviews, and flashlight reviews. Since Mar 2009 Channel youtube.com/ user/ mhanlen1/ vi ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 41,159. Positions Count- 7,067, 804. Video Count – 404

7. TheApostleP

TheApostleP About Youtuber I’m Rob Bixby, a midwestern knife& gear reviewer, professional knife sharpener and disciple of Christ. This channel devotes the viewer a glimpse into all of those aspects of my life. Since Mar 2010 Channel youtube.com/ user/ TheApostleP ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 32,376. Positions Count- 9,439, 661. Video Count – 809

8. Kevin cleary

Kevin cleary About Youtuber Welcome to Kevin cleary channel where you will find videos about knife reviews. Since Oct 2011 Channel youtube.com/ user/ clearkevin /..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 9,256. Positions Count- 2,683, 845. Video Count – 977

9. thenextarcher

thenextarcher United States About Youtuber Welcome to my channel. I am a college student with a passion for outdoor survival, bushcraft, everyday carry gear, and knife collecting. In my videos I will share my knowledge that I have gained from my pastimes as well as reviews of the amazing gear, knives, and equipment that the market has to offer. While I definitely know more about knives than other topics, my love and knowledge for outdoor survival is always growing. Since Feb 2010 Channel youtube.com/ user/ thenextarch ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 8,426. Positions Count- 3,115, 162. Video Count – 756

10. JT’s Knife Life

JT's Knife Life About Youtuber Welcome to JT’s Knife Life channel where you will find videos about knife reviews. Since Sep 2012 Channel youtube.com/ user/ jtthree3ify ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 5,485. Opinions Count- 1,071, 879. Video Count – 369

11. paddys potato peelers

paddys potato peelers United Kingdom About Youtuber paddys potato peelers channel is about Knife reviews and Edc gear. Since Feb 2017 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UC8mj ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 4,241. Opinions Count- 456,527. Video Count – 363

12. ATech Reviews

ATech Reviews About Youtuber Welcome to ATech Reviews channel where you will find videos about knife reviews. Since Mar 2016 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UCJa3 ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 2,827. Opinions Count- 748,419. Video Count – 132

13. Product Probes

Product Probes United State About Youtuber Product Probes is your best source for quality and in depth knife reviews! We are on a mission to become the best knife review channel on Youtube! Since Feb 2017 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UCLP7 ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 1,918. Views Count- 479,651. Video Count – 419

14. Shortcut Reviews

Shortcut Reviews United Nation About Youtuber Shortcut reviews focuses on high value, Every Day Carry( EDC) item, especially knives that are suitable for a suburban office environment. Since Apr 2017 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UChij ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 914. Opinions Count- 91,919. Video Count – 197

15. Ohio Blade and Cutlery

Ohio Blade and Cutlery United Nation About Youtuber Ohio Blade and Cutlery channel is about Knife reviews, unboxings, and all things blade associated. Since Sep 2018 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UCKZO ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 467. Opinions Count- 45,071. Video Count – 99

16. Knife Review

Knife Review United Country About Youtuber Follow us to keep up with videos about knife review from Knife Review channel. Since May 2015 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UCbzx ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 337. Positions Count- 72,073. Video Count – 28

17. Knife Detector

Knife Detector United States About Youtuber In this channel I will give reviews of anything and everything I come across that I feel is useful, innovative or just simply awesome! Since Jan 2015 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UCiNB ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 197. Positions Count- 49,062. Video Count – 121

18. Hawaii Knife And Gear

Hawaii Knife And Gear About Youtuber Welcome to Hawaii Knife And Gear channel where you will find videos about knife reviews. Since Apr 2018 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UCilJ ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 84. Opinions Count- 3,246. Video Count – 21

19. Knife Video Channel

Knife Video Channel About Youtuber Short videos of popular fixed blades and folding knives as direct and to the point as possible. This channel is going to show a bunch of knives through short videos! The multiple of the same specific knife will be to show colour combinings and scale fluctuations. Since Apr 2019 Channel youtube.com/ channel/ UC1xD ..+ Follow Youtube Followers- 30. Opinions Count- 3,823. Video Count – 77

The post Top 20 Knife Review Youtube Channels to Follow in 2019 seemed first on Feedspot Blog.

Read more: blog.feedspot.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here